Menu
Blog - Monday, January 20

BOSS Touch : Combine technologie et style


Hugo Boss is renowned for its high fashion quality products and the new Boss Touch is no exception. With its modern style and customization options, BOSS revolutionizes the fashion industry by launching a new smartwatch.

The Boss Touch combines technology and style by offering more than 100 display designs possibilities.  It also connects to the Play Store which includes thousands of compatible apps.  The Boss Touch syncs with your smartphone to receive notifications for texts, calls, e-mails and social media apps. It is also possible to connect it with Google Fit to track your daily performances such as distance, steps, and running.

 

  

The Hugo Boss watch uses Google Assistant technology to control your music, and many hands-free apps.  The Google assistant technology can also be used to set timely reminders to get more organized through your day. From business to leisure, this watch is the perfect assistant to ensure that your time is spent on your terms.

The Boss Touch runs on Android Wear 2.0 but it is compatible with iPhone smartphones (must be iOS 9+). You will need to download the Boss classic smartwach apps to connect both technologies.  The watch offers Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connectivity, and easily syncing with other devices. It is water-resistance rating of IPX8 means the watch is tested for safe immersion in up to 1m of water for up to 30 minutes.

To conclude, it is fair to say that Hugo Boss delivered a superior and unique product.  This accessory offers style with multiple straps design such as elegant brown, sharp black, sartorial blue leather, or clean black silicone. This new high fashion accessory will provide all your organizational needs in the most elegant product available.

ONLY 445$+tx

Order yours today by visiting one of our boutiques or by writing to [email protected]!

Menu
Blog - lundi le 22 janvier

BOSS Touch : Combine technologie et style


Hugo Boss est reconnu pour ses produits de style classique et haut de gamme et la nouvelle montre Boss Touch ne fait pas exception.  Par son style moderne et ses nombreuses options de personnalisations, Hugo Boss révolutionne le monde de la mode avec sa toute nouvelle montre intelligente connectée.

La Boss Touch combine technologie et style en offrant plus de 100 possibilités de designs ainsi qu’une plateforme connectée avec Play Store qui regroupe des centaines d’applications compatibles.  Vous pourrez ainsi, recevoir des alertes provenant des messages textes, des courriels, des appels téléphoniques et des médias sociaux. L’application Google Fit vous permettra aussi de suivre votre progrès en calculant vos pas, ainsi que la distance journalière parcourue.

 

  

La montre est aussi compatible avec le système Google Assistant qui utilise la voix pour actionner différentes commandes. Vous pourrez ainsi contrôler votre musique, ainsi que de nombreuses applications mains libres tels que le GPS et un système d’alerte pour mieux organiser vos journées.

Bien que le système intégré à la montre soit Android Wear 2.0, l’accessoire est aussi compatible avec le système IOS à condition que la version soit supérieure à 9. Il vous suffira de télécharger l’application Boss classic smartwach pour connecter les deux appareils. La montre offre aussi la connexion Bluetooth et Wi-Fi pour faciliter votre utilisation. Finalement, la Boss Touch est résistante à l’eau selon le classement IPX8 qui garantit une submersion à une profondeur d’un mètre pendant une trentaine de minutes sans endommager la technologie.

En conclusion, on peut dire que Hugo Boss surprend encore avec un produit supérieur et unique. Cet accessoire vous garantit style, grâce à ces nombreux bracelets proposés, en plus de vous accompagner pour vos tâches quotidiennes et de vous offrir une technologie facilement accessible.

Seulement 445$+tx

Commandez la vôtre aujourd’hui en passant dans l’une de nos boutiques ou bien en nous écrivant au [email protected]!